Program Erasmus+PWSW w Przemyślu

Erasmus+ Office, room no. 3.44, Technical College

Work hours: 7:00am to 3:00pm, Monday to Friday

Address: 1E Żołnierzy I AWP Street, 37-700 Przemyśl, Poland

Biuro Erasmus+, pokój 3.44, Kolegium Techniczne

Otwarte od poniedziałku do piątku w godz. 7:00-15:00

ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS – CONTACT

Erasmus+ Coordinator

Aleksandra Oczko

Phone: +48  16 73 55 113

WhatsApp: 510-084-089

e-mail: erasmus@pwsw.pl

Technical College, room no. 3.44 (II floor)

Department Coordinators:

INSTITUTE: HUMANITIES AND FINE ARTS

1. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – English Studies

Field of Study: English Studies

Mr. Jacek Rachfał, PhD

email: j.rachfalJr@pwsw.eu

2. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Polish Studies

Field of Study: Polish Studies

Ms. Agnieszka Gocal, PhD

3. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – History

Field of Study: History

Mr. Dariusz Iwaneczko, PhD

e-mail: d.iwaneczko@pwsw.eu

4. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Interior Design, Graphic Design

Field of Study: Interior Design, Graphic Design

Ms. Anna Kałamarz – Kucz, PhD

e-mail: a.kalamarz-kucz@pwsw.eu

INTITUTE: TECHNICAL SCIENCES 

1. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Mechatronics and Information Technology

Field of Study: Mechatronics, Information Technology in Business

Mr. Stanisław Szabłowski, PhD

e-mail: s.szablowski@pwsw.eu

2. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Food and Cosmetics Production Engineering

Field of Study: Food Safety and Food Production, Cosmetics and Supplements Production Engineering,

Ms. Magdalena Marchel, PhD

e-mail: m.marchel@pwsw.eu

3. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Transport and LogisticsEngineering

Field of Study: Transport and Logistics Engineering

Mr. Ireneusz Kaczmar, PhD

e-mail: i.kaczmar@pwsw.eu

INTITUTE:SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HEALTH PROTECTION

1. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – International Relations

Field of Study: International Relations, Cross-Border Relations

Ms. Paulina Szeląg, PhD

e-mail: p.szelag@pwsw.eu

2. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Cross-Border Safety

Field of Study: Cross-Border Safety

Mr. Paweł Ścigaj, PhD

e-mail: p.scigaj@pwsw.eu, pawel.scigaj@uj.edu.pl

3. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Sociology

Field of Study: Sociology

Mr. Jerzy Michno, PhD

e-mail: j.michno@pwsw.eu

4. Erasmus+ Department Coordinator – Nursing

Field of Study: Nursing

Ms. Monika Zubrzycka-Machunik, MSc.